Air purifier

for clean and safe air

The ULMAIR air purifier has a five-stage fil tration / tested according to DIN EN 1822 with a high-efficiency HEPA H-14 filter. With the thermal technology for inactivating corona/influenza and other viruses, it ensures safe and clean air even in large rooms. This reduces the risk of infection and accelerates the distribution of fresh air. It is also the quietest room air purifier with a 6-fold air exchange.

Request now

Simply fill out the adjacent form and we will contact you immediately. Of course, we will also be happy to advise you by phone or email on the possible applications of our air purifiers. You can reach us at:

  • Gastronomy and accommodation
  • Businesses, public institutions, schools, banks, petrol stations, churches, mosques, etc.
  • Retail trade, drugstores, bakeries, car dealers
  • Sport, leisure, wellness, music
  • Nursing homes, hospitals, medical practices, physiotherapists
Air purifier gastronomy
Air purifier gastronomy
Office air purifier
Office air purifier
Air purifier school
Air purifier school
Air purifier retail
Air purifier retail
Air Purifier Health Care
Air Purifier Health Care
Previous
Next

Our air purifiers

ULMAIR products are versatile and modular. With the six unit sizes X25, X45, X80, X200, Xi2500 and Xi5000, even smaller rooms from approx. 15 m² up to very large rooms > 600 m² can be reliably and safely cleaned of aerosols and viruses.

Air purifier Air purifier
the space professional
Air purifier Air purifier
the compact
Air purifier Air purifier
the all-rounder
Air purifier Air purifier
the high performer
Scroll to Top

Luftreiniger​

für saubere und sichere Luft

Der Luftreiniger von ULMAIR besitzt eine Fünf-Stufen-Filtration / geprüft nach DIN EN 1822 mit einem Hocheffizienzfilter HEPA H-14. Mit der Thermo-Technologie zur Inaktivierung von Corona-/Influenza- und anderer Viren sorgt er für sichere und saubere Luft auch in großen Räumen. Dadurch erfolgt eine Senkung der Ansteckungsgefahr und Beschleunigung der Frischluftverteilung. Zudem ist er der leiseste Raumluftreiniger mit 6-fachen Luftwechsel.

Jetzt anfragen

Füllen Sie einfach des nebenstehende Formular aus und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen. Natürlich beraten wir Sie auch gerne telefonisch oder Email zu den Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Luftreiniger. Sie erreichen uns unter:

  • Gastronomie und Unterkünfte
  • Unternehmen, öffentliche Einrichtungen, Schulen, Banken, Tankstellen, Kirchen, Moscheen, usw.
  • Einzelhandel, Drogerien, Bäckereien, Autohäuser
  • Sport, Freizeit, Wellness, Musik
  • Pflegeheime, Krankenhäuser, Arztpraxen, Physiotherapeuten
Luftreiniger Gastronomie
Luftreiniger Gastronomie
Luftreiniger Büro
Luftreiniger Büro
Luftreiniger Schule
Luftreiniger Schule
Luftreiniger Einzelhandel
Luftreiniger Einzelhandel
Luftreiniger Gesundheitswesen
Luftreiniger Gesundheitswesen
Voriger
Nächster

Unsere Luftreiniger

Die Produkte von ULMAIR sind vielseitig und modular einsetzbar.  Mit den sechs Gerätegrößen X25, X45, X80, X200, Xi2500 und Xi5000 können bereits kleinere Räume ab ca. 15 m² bis hin zu sehr großen Räumen > 600 m² zuverlässig und sicher von Aerosolen und Viren gereinigt werden.

Luftreiniger Luftreiniger Allgemein
der Raumprofi
Luftreiniger Luftreiniger Allgemein
der Kompakte
Luftreiniger Luftreiniger Allgemein
der Allrounder
Luftreiniger Luftreiniger Allgemein
der Leistungsstarke
Scroll to Top