Air purifier for the trade

for clean and safe air

The ULMAIR air purifier has a five-stage filtration / tested according to DIN EN 1822 with a high-efficiency HEPA H-14 filter. With the thermal technology for inactivating corona/influenza and other viruses, it ensures safe and clean air even in large rooms such as sales or recreation rooms. This reduces the risk of infection and accelerates the distribution of fresh air. It is also the quietest room air purifier with a 6-fold air exchange.

Request now

Simply fill out the adjacent form and we will contact you immediately. Of course, we will also be happy to advise you by phone or email on the possible applications of our air purifiers. You can reach us at:

  • Clean and safe air for you and your customers / employees
  • Well-being and increased safety
  • Reducing the risk of infection by corona and influenza viruses
  • Clean air for allergy and asthma sufferers by minimising pollen pollution, among other things.
  • Reduction of the comparable disease rate (caused by germs, bacteria and viruses)
  • Acceleration of fresh air distribution in the room during ventilation
  • Best room price index on the market with only 41 €/m² (X80) and 25 €/m² (X200) respectively
Air purifier trade

Our air purifiers

ULMAIR products are versatile and modular. With the six unit sizes X25, X45, X80, X200, Xi2500 and Xi5000, even smaller rooms from approx. 15 m² up to very large rooms > 600 m² can be reliably and safely cleaned of aerosols and viruses.

Air purifier trade
the space professional
Air purifier trade
the compact
Air purifier trade
the all-rounder
Air purifier trade
the high performer
Scroll to Top

Luftreiniger​ für den Handel

für saubere und sichere Luft

Der Luftreiniger von ULMAIR besitzt eine Fünf-Stufen-Filtration / geprüft nach DIN EN 1822 mit einem Hocheffizienzfilter HEPA H-14. Mit der Thermo-Technologie zur Inaktivierung von Corona-/Influenza- und anderer Viren sorgt er für sichere und saubere Luft auch in großen Räumen wie Verkaufs- oder Aufenthaltsräumen. Dadurch erfolgt eine Senkung der Ansteckungsgefahr und Beschleunigung der Frischluftverteilung. Zudem ist er der leiseste Raumluftreiniger mit 6-fachen Luftwechsel.

Jetzt anfragen

Füllen Sie einfach des nebenstehende Formular aus und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen. Natürlich beraten wir Sie auch gerne telefonisch oder Email zu den Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Luftreiniger. Sie erreichen uns unter:

  • Saubere und sichere Luft für Sie und Ihre Kunden / Mitarbeiter
  • Wohlbefinden und erhöhte Sicherheit
  • Senkung der Ansteckungsgefahr durch Corona- und Influenzaviren
  • Saubere Luft für Allergiker und Asthmatiker durch Minimierung u.a. der Pollenbelastung
  • Senkung der vergleichbaren Krankheitsrate (durch Keime, Bakterien und Viren hervorgerufen)
  • Beschleunigung der Frischluftverteilung im Raum beim Lüften
  • Marktbester Raum-Preis-Index mit nur 41 €/m² (X80) bzw. 25 €/m² (X200)
Luftreiniger Handel

Unsere Luftreiniger

Die Produkte von ULMAIR sind vielseitig und modular einsetzbar.  Mit den sechs Gerätegrößen X25, X45, X80, X200, Xi2500 und Xi5000 können bereits kleinere Räume ab ca. 15 m² bis hin zu sehr großen Räumen > 600 m² zuverlässig und sicher von Aerosolen und Viren gereinigt werden.

Luftreiniger Handel
der Raumprofi
Luftreiniger Handel
der Kompakte
Luftreiniger Handel
der Allrounder
Luftreiniger Handel
der Leistungsstarke
Scroll to Top
Aktuelle Lieferzeit
2 - 3 Wochen
Weiterlesen